Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Literary authors will be respected


Kathmandu:  Six literary writers will be honored with ‘Sahitya Sandhya Puraskar and Samman’.

Sahitya Sandhya, which has been conducting a social transformation campaign through literature by organizing uninterrupted monthly literary seminars for the past 38 years, will honor the authors.

Vs. No. In 2078 BS, a Creator Selection Committee was formed under the coordination of Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire with Sulochana Manandhar and Debu Luintel as members. As per the recommendation of the committee, the award will be given on Saturday, September 20, 2079 BS.

Literary writers Rekha Subedi, Dambar Pahadi, Vindu Adhikari Dhakal, Nisha Roka Magar, Narayan Prasad Bhandari and Dr. Literary writer Ramesh Pokharel said that Phanindra Raj Niraula will be honored for his contribution in various genres of literature. 


How did you feel After Reading this News?
  • Happy (0%)
  • Sad (0%)
  • Exited (0%)
  • Funny (0%)
  • Angry (0%)

Related News